Board of Directors

The OCEMF Board of Directors governs the foundation, sets criteria for those listed on the memorial, plans fund raisers, awards scholarships and is involved in the development of the Oklahoma Correctional Employee Memorial.

Kimberley Owen, President
Cameron Rose, Vice-President
Caitlin Owen, Secretary
Ashlee Clemmons, Treasurer
Buddy Honaker
Tom James
Kristin Tims
Debbie Moore
James Rudek
Renee Watkins